Мраморная мозаика Производитель для оптовиков и розничных торговцев

корзинчатая мраморная мозаика

» Tags » basketweave marble mosaic

Кофе деревянные Basketweave мрамор мозаика

Кофе деревянные Basketweave мрамор мозаика

Мрамор деревянные кофе является известный китайский мрамор,что в коричневый цвет. В дополнение, он это может быть производить богатый стиль камня мозаики. This Wooden Marble Mosaic also with very beautiful looks. Что заставило inbasketweave стиля. Конечно, Это тоже всегда в очень высокого качества. На первый взгляд, we can see it is made of coffee wooden brown

3D Basketweave мрамор мозаика лист

3D Basketweave мрамор мозаика лист

Мозаика Мраморный Basketweave в красиво смотрится. Этот продукт, сделанные камня бежевого цвета. Очевидно, что,Верхняя поверхность этот продукт в польском лечения. Конечно, Там также может сделать в другой поверхности слишком. В настоящее время, 3d мрамор мозаика, также популярны сейчас. На самом деле, Наши работники могут производить его в различных стилях слишком. Для примеров, также этот вид продукции в крест стиль. Если вы спроса …

Basketweave Кофе Дерево Мраморная мозаика плитка

This Basketweave Coffee Wood Marble Mosaic Tile in very good style mosaic design, the product made by Athens grey marble, and Coffee wood marble, мозаика стиль в форме basketweave. This wood marble mosaic looks like axe shape, the mosaic tile surface in high degree polish treatment. We know those 2 marble materials with very good price and quality performance, в …

Стена Basketweave мрамор мозаика

Стена Basketweave мрамор мозаика

Розовая стена Баскетве Мраморная мозаика в особом цвете, как розовый мрамор не очень популярен. Эта мозаика в форме basketweave, продукты в плоской обработке поверхности, и эта стена basketweave мраморная мозаика, используемая для внутреннего тоже. Материал Розовый Мраморная форма&Цвет Basketweave форму в розовый цвет поверхности Отделка польский Подробная толщина 0,8 см,1см,1.2см,и т.д. Допуск + - 0,5 мм или другой специальный запрос продукта …

Легкие Emperador мраморная мозаика Basketweave

Легкие Emperador мраморная мозаика Basketweave

Light Emperador Marble Basketweave Mosaic Tile in beautiful shape and this material is Turkey Light Emperador marble, обрабатывать поверхность мозаики на польском языке, and the color is beige. This kind of marble mosaic tile can be produce in other styles and shape. The marble basketweave mosaic tile packages in strong wooden box. The beige color marble mosaic with widely application. …

Серый мрамор Настенная мозаика Basketweave

Серый мрамор Настенная мозаика Basketweave

Серый мрамор стен Basketweave мозаика сделал красивый серый мрамор и там также с кристально белого мрамора для точек мозаика. Серый мрамор в польском поверхности, и этот вид мозаики в форме basketweave. Применение к крытый стен и пола. Material Grey Marble Shape&Color Bubble Round shape in Grey Color Surface Finishing Polish Detailed Thickness 0.8cm,1см,1.2см,т толерантности …

3D изогнутые Basketweave мрамор мозаика

3D изогнутые Basketweave мрамор мозаика

3D изогнутые Basketweave мрамор мозаика сделанные бежевый и коричневый цвет мрамора материалы, один темный emperador и другой crema marfil мраморные материал, товары в 3d формы и приложения для ванной стены или стены кухни,и т.д.. Материал Крем Марфил Мрамор,Темная форма Эмперадора&Цвет 3D формы в Бежевый цвет поверхности Отделка польский Подробная толщина 0,8 см,1см,1.2см,и т.д. Допуск + - 0,5 мм или …

Basketweave мрамором крытый Настенная мозаика

Basketweave мрамором крытый Настенная мозаика

Крытый Basketweave мрамор мозаика стены в красивом стиле и продукты, сделанные многими цветов камня, Мозаика в basketweave стиле,приложения продукции на наиболее популярные Крытый стену. Этот тип продукции также в светлый цвет для фона. Материал крем Марфил Мраморная форма&Цвет Basketweave форму в бежевый цвет поверхности Отделка польский Подробная толщина 0,8 см,1см,1.2см,и т.д. Допуск + - 0,5 мм или другой специальный запрос продукта нет …

Изогнутые Basketweave мрамор мозаика

Изогнутые Basketweave мрамор мозаика

Сделанные популярные белый цвет натурального мрамора изогнутые Basketweave мраморной мозаики, Мраморная мозаика в высоком качестве изогнутые формы резьбы, Мозаика полосы поверхности в высокой степени польский лечить. Каждый кусок мозаика полосы в одинакового размера. Материал Каррара белый мрамор формы&Color Strips shape in White Color Surface Finishing Polish Detailed Thickness 0.8cm,1см,1.2см,и т.д. Допуск + - 0,5 мм или другой специальный запрос …

Basketweave мрамор крема Настенная мозаика

Basketweave мрамор крема Настенная мозаика

Крем Basketweave мрамор мозаика стены в популярном стиле, материал является светло кремовый мрамор, мозаика стиль в форме basketweave, продукты, часто используется для внутренней отделки стен ванной комнаты или кухни. Эта мозаика лист с темными точками мрамора на середине. Material Cream Marble Shape&Color Basketweave shape in Cream Color Surface Finishing Polish Detailed Thickness 0.8cm,1см,1.2см,и т.д. Допуск + - 0,5 мм или другие специальные …

  • Горячие продукты

    Мраморная мозаика

    Мраморная плитка Backsplash

    Камень мозаика плитка

    Мраморная плитка

    Мозаичная плитка материалы

    Итальянские мраморные плитки

     

  • Как купить

    Расскажите нам ваше Rerequst

    Дизайнеры сделать свободный рисунок

    Подтвердите, продавцов

    Бесплатный образец подтверждают

    30% Депозит & Производство

    Осмотрите Плитка мозаика

    Поставляется & После проданных билетов

Chinese Stone Mosaic Factory/ Marble Mosaic Tile/Travertine Mosaic Supplies & Exporter

basketweave marble mosaic

» Tags » basketweave marble mosaic

Coffee Wooden Basketweave Marble Mosaic

Coffee Wooden Basketweave Marble Mosaic

The Coffee Wooden Marble is a famous Chinese marble stone,that in brown color. In addition, it is can be produce to rich style of stone mosaic tile. This Wooden Marble Mosaic also with very beautiful looks. That made inbasketweave style.Of course, it is always in very great quality too. At first, we can see it is made of coffee wooden brown …

3D Basketweave Marble Mosaic Sheet

3D Basketweave Marble Mosaic Sheet

The Basketweave Marble Mosaic in beautiful looks.This product made by beige color stone.Obviously,this product top surface in polish treat.Of course, there also can do in other surface too. At present, the 3d marble mosaic also popular now.In fact, our workers can produce it in various styles too. For examples, this kind of product also do in cross style.If you are demand …

Basketweave Coffee Wood Marble Mosaic Tile

This Basketweave Coffee Wood Marble Mosaic Tile in very good style mosaic design, the product made by Athens grey marble, and Coffee wood marble, the mosaic style in basketweave shape. This wood marble mosaic looks like axe shape, the mosaic tile surface in high degree polish treatment. We know those 2 marble materials with very good price and quality performance, the …

Pink Wall Basketweave Marble Mosaic

Pink Wall Basketweave Marble Mosaic

Pink Wall Basketweave Marble Mosaic in a special color, as the pink marble is not very popular. This mosaic in basketweave shape, the products in flat surface treatment, and the this wall basketweave marble mosaic used for indoor too. Material Pink Marble Shape&Color Basketweave  shape in Pink Color Surface Finishing Polish Detailed Thickness 0.8cm,1cm,1.2cm,etc Tolerance +-0.5mm or other special request Product …

Light Emperador Marble Basketweave Mosaic

Light Emperador Marble Basketweave Mosaic

Light Emperador Marble Basketweave Mosaic Tile in beautiful shape and this material is Turkey Light Emperador marble, the mosaic surface in polish treat, and the color is beige. This kind of marble mosaic tile can be produce in other styles and shape. The marble basketweave mosaic tile packages in strong wooden box. The beige color marble mosaic with widely application. …

Grey Marble Wall Basketweave Mosaic

Grey Marble Wall Basketweave Mosaic

Grey Marble Wall Basketweave Mosaic made by a beautiful grey marble and there also with crystal white marble for the mosaic dots. The grey marble in polish surface, and this kind of mosaic in basketweave shape. The application to the indoor wall and floor. Material Grey Marble Shape&Color Bubble Round  shape in Grey  Color Surface Finishing Polish Detailed Thickness 0.8cm,1cm,1.2cm,etc Tolerance …

3D Curved Basketweave Marble Mosaic

3D Curved Basketweave Marble Mosaic

3D Curved Basketweave Marble Mosaic made by beige and brown color marble materials, the one is dark emperador and the other is crema marfil marble material, the products in 3d shape and the applications to the bathroom wall or kitchen wall,etc. Material Cream Marfil Marble,Dark Emperador Shape&Color 3D shape in Beige Color Surface Finishing Polish Detailed Thickness 0.8cm,1cm,1.2cm,etc Tolerance +-0.5mm or …

Indoor Wall Basketweave Marble Mosaic

Indoor Wall Basketweave Marble Mosaic

Indoor Wall Basketweave Marble Mosaic in beautiful style and the products made by many colors stone, the mosaic in basketweave style,the products applications to the most popular indoor wall.This type products also in light color for background. Material Cream Marfil Marble Shape&Color Basketweave shape in Beige Color Surface Finishing Polish Detailed Thickness 0.8cm,1cm,1.2cm,etc Tolerance +-0.5mm or other special request Product NO …

Curved Basketweave Marble Mosaic Tiles

Curved Basketweave Marble Mosaic Tiles

Curved Basketweave Marble Mosaic Tiles made by popular white color natural marble, the marble mosaic in high quality curved shape carvings, the mosaic strips surface in high degree polish treat. The every piece marble mosaic strips in same size. Material Carrara White Marble Shape&Color Strips shape in White Color Surface Finishing Polish Detailed Thickness 0.8cm,1cm,1.2cm,etc Tolerance +-0.5mm or other special request …

Cream Wall Basketweave Marble Mosaic

Cream Wall Basketweave Marble Mosaic

Cream Wall Basketweave Marble Mosaic in a popular style, the material is light cream marble, the mosaic style in basketweave shape, the products often used for indoor bathroom or kitchen walls decoration.This mosaic sheet with dark marble dots on the middle. Material Cream Marble Shape&Color Basketweave  shape in Cream  Color Surface Finishing Polish Detailed Thickness 0.8cm,1cm,1.2cm,etc Tolerance +-0.5mm or other special …

Page 1 of 11